Christmas 2015 Last Order Dates

Nikki McWilliams Last Order Dates 2015

It’s that time of year again! Things are getting seriously festive here at Biscuit HQ– we’ve got a batch of gingerbread in the oven and our winter favourite cinnamon Chai is brewing in the kitchen.

To make sure that you’ve got all of the info you need to plan your Christmas shopping– we’ve made a note of the worldwide last order dates for 2015. We’d always recommend you order in plenty of time- but if you like to live on the edge- here are your shopping deadlines for wherever you are in the world:

UK

Thursday 17th December – Standard Delivery

Tuesday 22nd December – Royal Mail Special Delivery

INTERNATIONAL

Tuesday 1st Dec – Africa, Middle East

Friday 4th December – Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia

Saturday 5th December – Caribbean, Central & South America

Monday 7th December – Greece, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 11th December – Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland

Saturday 12th December – Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA

Sunday 13th December – Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain

Monday 14th December – France

Tuesday 15th December – Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

Get organised and shop now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *